You can check the status of your order by logging into your online account. Your status will show either: CANCELLED, PENDING PAYMENT, HOLD, SHIPPED or CLOSED.
Here is a breakdown of each one and what they mean:
- CANCELLED - This means that the order you placed did not successfully come through and has automatically cancelled. At this stage, it may show that payment may have been taken. This will automatically be refunded back on your card. We cannot process an order that appears as cancelled; you would need to place a new order.
- PENDING PAYMENT - This means that your order is currently pending waiting for payment to clear. This can take up to 24 hours to go through, depending on the payment method that you used. If this status does not update after 24 hours, you may need to contact your bank. Alternatively, you can contact us via email to see if we can identify any issues from our side.
- PROCESSING - This means that your order has now been picked up by our E-commerce team who have sent your order to the appropriate department to be picked and packed, or it has been sent to one of our suppliers who will deliver your order directly. At this stage, you will receive email notification regarding your order.
- HOLD - This means that your order is being delayed and we are awaiting a response from you. An email will have been sent to you explaining why your order is on hold. Once you respond to this we can then update the status of your order.
- SHIPPED - This means that you order has now left us and is with the courier. Your order will remain in our online archives for the next 6 years.
- CLOSED - This means that your order has been fully refunded. You order will also remain in our online archives, but no further action will take place regarding your order.